Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Daily Features

*NEW* HAPPY HOUR 🙂

Mon–Fri 3:00 – 5:00pm

~ Snacks ~ Craft Beer ~ Wine ~ Caesars ~ Mimosas ~ ALL ONLY $3 / each ~ Breakfast Biscuits $4

 

 ~ West Coast Hash ~ Huevos Rancheros ~Banana Bread French toast

 

 

DAILY FEATURES

Wednesday

 Daily Combos

Sandwich Combo– Signature Sandwich with your choice of soup, salad or hand-cut fries. *Also your choice of a coffee or canned drink and fresh baked cookie! A one stop meal!  $15

Soup N’ Salad Combo- One large bowl and one small bowl, your choice! $10

 

 

SIGNATURE SANDWICHES

The Romano –Prosciutto, Capicola, Parmesan, Roasted tomatoes, Balsamic Reduction, Sundried Tomato Pesto Mayo on a ciabatta bun.

Modern Club – Ham, turkey, crispy bacon, tomatoes, cheddar, spinach, smoky dijon mayo, on country baguette.

| Pesto Chicken | Turkey Cranberry | Tuscan Tuna | Grilled Veg & Goat Cheese | 

*Lunch Combo Available for All Sandwiches*

 

FEATURED WRAP

Tuscan chicken

SOUP FEATURES    

Lentil | Chicken black bean | Curry butternut squash

SHOWCASE SALAD

Santa Fe Quinoa

Upcoming Sandwich Features…

Sandwich Features – August 2017
  Date Description
Monday 7-Aug Baguette Club
Tuesday 8-Aug Big Kahuna
Wednesday 9-Aug Cubano Chicken
Thursday 10-Aug Chicken Diablo
Friday 11-Aug Rueben Melt Open faced – Grill
Monday 14-Aug Mexican Chicken Salad
Tuesday 15-Aug Modern Club
Wednesday 16-Aug The Romano
Thursday 17-Aug Farmhouse Chicken
Friday 18-Aug Philley Beef Melt – Grill
Monday 21-Aug Roast Beef
Tuesday 22-Aug Sriracha Mango Chicken
Wednesday 23-Aug Pesto Salmon
Thursday 24-Aug Tony Soprano
Friday 25-Aug Beef Dip w.carmelized onion & cheese
Monday 28-Aug Ham & Brie
Tuesday 29-Aug Turkey Salad
Wednesday 30-Aug Bacon, Pear, Brie
Thursday 31-Aug Spicy Turkey Baguette
Friday 1-Sep Seafood Melt – Grill
Monday 4-Sep Honey Bacon Club
Tuesday 5-Sep Farmhouse Chicken
Wednesday 6-Sep California Dreaming
Thursday 7-Sep Chicken Diablo
Friday 8-Sep Rueben Melt Open faced – Grill

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

           

 


Enjoy All Day Breakfast – Everyday!

 



 
 Join us for great food and exceptional hospitality!


Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday   7:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday                  8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday                    8:00am – 4:00pm

Holiday Hours         8:00am – 4:00pm

Happy Hour:Mon-Fri 3-5pm

 

604.876.7228

2450 Yukon St, Vancouver BC
2450 Yukon St, Vancouver<br /><a href=https://www.google.com/maps/dir/current+location/2450+Yukon+St,+Vancouver,+BC+V5Y,+Canada>Get Directions</a>

Follow us to get the latest updates.

twitter facebook instagram