Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Daily Features

Friday

Daily Lunch Combo Features 

 

Sandwich Combo– Signature Sandwich with your choice of soup, salad or hand-cut fries. *Also your choice of a coffee or canned drink and fresh baked cookie! A one stop meal!  $15

Soup N’ Salad Combo- One large bowl and one small bowl, your choice! $10

 

 

SIGNATURE SANDWICHES

Tuna Melt – Tuna on rye bread, topped with Swiss cheese and melted to perfection. Enjoy with your choice of soup, salad or hand-cut fries

 | Pesto Chicken | Turkey Cranberry | Tuscan Tuna | Grilled Veggie & Goat Cheese| 

*Lunch Combo Available for All Sandwiches*

 

FEATURED WRAP

Marrakesh Chicken

  

SOUP FEATURES    

Lentil | Spicy Black Bean | Ham & Vegetable

 

 

SHOWCASE SALAD

Greek Quinoa

 

 

 

 

CHECK OUT THE UPCOMING FEATURE SANDWICHES!!!

Monday 29-May Baguette Club
Tuesday 30-May French Country Chicken
Wednesday 31-May Pastrami & Slaw
Thursday 1-Jun Chicken Diablo
Friday 2-Jun Rueben Melt Open faced – Grill
Monday 5-Jun Buffalo Chicken
Tuesday 6-Jun Modern Club
Wednesday 7-Jun Super Hero
Thursday 8-Jun Farmhouse Chicken
Friday 9-Jun Philley Beef Melt – Grill
Monday 12-Jun Roast Beef
Tuesday 13-Jun Spicy Turkey Baguette
Wednesday 14-Jun Salmon
Thursday 15-Jun Tony Soprano
Friday 16-Jun Beef Dip w.carmelized onion & cheese
Monday 19-Jun French Country Chx
Tuesday 20-Jun Turkey Salad
Wednesday 21-Jun Pastrami & Slaw
Thursday 22-Jun Spicy Turkey Baguette
Friday 23-Jun Seafood Melt – Grill
Monday 26-Jun Baguette Club
Tuesday 27-Jun French Country Chx
Wednesday 28-Jun California Dreaming
Thursday 29-Jun Chicken Diablo
Friday 30-Jun Rueben Melt Open faced – Grill

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

           

 


Enjoy All Day Breakfast – Everyday!

 



 
 Join us for great food and exceptional hospitality!


Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday   6:30am – 3:00pm
Saturday                  8:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday                    8:30am – 3:00pm

Holiday Hours         8:30am – 3:00pm

 

604.876.7228

2450 Yukon St, Vancouver BC
2450 Yukon St, Vancouver<br /><a href=https://www.google.com/maps/dir/current+location/2450+Yukon+St,+Vancouver,+BC+V5Y,+Canada>Get Directions</a>

Follow us to get the latest updates.

twitter facebook instagram