Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Daily Features

WE ARE HIRING!!! Join Our Fantastic Team


Friday, February 23rd, 2018

 Daily Combos

Sandwich Combo– Signature Sandwich with your choice of soup, salad or hand-cut fries. *Also your choice of a coffee or canned drink and fresh baked cookie! A one stop meal!  $15

Soup N’ Salad Combo- One large bowl and one small bowl, your choice! $10



Beef Dip – Flank steak, caramelized onions, and melted Swiss cheese on a toasted hoagie bun. Served with a side of beef jus. Enjoy with your choice of soup, salad or hand-cut fries.

| Pesto Chicken | Turkey Cranberry | Tuscan Tuna | Grilled Veg & Goat Cheese | 

*Lunch Combo Available for All Sandwiches*





Lentil | Ham Vegetable | Minestrone



Upcoming Sandwich Features…


Sandwich Features – Feburary 2018
  Date Description
Monday 29-Jan Ham & Brie
Tuesday 30-Jan Farmhouse Chicken
Wednesday 31-Jan Turkey Salad
Thursday 01-Feb Spicy Turkey Baguette
Friday 02-Feb Seafood Melt – Grill
Monday 05-Feb Baguette Club
Tuesday 06-Feb Big Kahuna
Wednesday 07-Feb Roast Beef
Thursday 08-Feb Chicken Diablo
Friday 09-Feb Rueben Melt Open faced – Grill
Monday 12-Feb Mexican Chicken Salad
Tuesday 13-Feb Modern Club
Wednesday 14-Feb Holiday Turkey
Thursday 15-Feb Farmhouse Chicken
Friday 16-Feb Philley Beef Melt – Grill
Monday 19-Feb Roast Beef
Tuesday 20-Feb Chicken Cheddar Bacon Apple
Wednesday 21-Feb Pesto Salmon
Thursday 22-Feb Tony Soprano
Friday 23-Feb Beef Dip w.carmelized onion & cheese
Monday 26-Feb Ham & Brie
Tuesday 27-Feb Turkey Salad
Wednesday 28-Feb Cranberry Cheese & Prociutto
Thursday 01-Mar Spicy Turkey Baguette
Friday 02-Mar Seafood Melt – Grill









Enjoy All Day Breakfast – Everyday!


 Join us for great food and exceptional hospitality!

Hours of Operation


Monday to Friday     7:00am –  4:00pm

Saturday                    8:00am –  5:00pm

Sunday & Holidays   8:00am –  4:00pm



2450 Yukon St, Vancouver BC
2450 Yukon St, Vancouver<br /><a href=,+Vancouver,+BC+V5Y,+Canada>Get Directions</a>

Follow us to get the latest updates.

twitter facebook instagram