Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Daily Features

WE ARE HIRING!!! Join Our Fantastic Team ūüôā¬†https://www.indeedjobs.com/edgeceptional-catering?hl=en_CA


 

FRIDAY FEATURES

 Daily Combos

Sandwich Combo‚ÄstSignature Sandwich with your choice of soup, salad or hand-cut fries. *Also your choice of a coffee or canned drink and fresh baked cookie! A one stop meal! ¬†$15

Soup N’ Salad Combo- One large bowl and one small bowl, your choice! $10

 

SIGNATURE SANDWICHES

Rowdy Rueben –¬†Pastrami, Swiss cheese, sauerkraut, Dijon Mustard, mayo on Marble Rye Bread.

| Pesto Chicken | Turkey Cranberry | Tuscan Tuna | Grilled Veg & Goat Cheese | 

*Lunch Combo Available for All Sandwiches*

 

FEATURED WRAP

Tuscan chicken 

SOUP FEATURES    

Lentil | Carrot Coconut Curry | Chicken Tomato Black Bean

SHOWCASE SALAD

N/A

Upcoming Sandwich Features…

 October 2017

  Date Description # Sold Comments
Monday 02-Oct Ham & Brie
Tuesday 03-Oct Turkey Salad
Wednesday 04-Oct Bacon, Pear, Brie
Thursday 05-Oct Spicy Turkey Baguette
Friday 06-Oct Seafood Melt – Grill Premake 6 ready for oven
Monday 09-Oct Baguette Club
Tuesday 10-Oct Big Kahuna
Wednesday 11-Oct Cubano Chicken
Thursday 12-Oct Chicken Diablo
Friday 13-Oct Rueben Melt Open faced – Grill Premake 6 Ready for Oven
Monday 16-Oct Mexican Chicken Salad
Tuesday 17-Oct Modern Club
Wednesday 18-Oct The Romano
Thursday 19-Oct Farmhouse Chicken
Friday 20-Oct Philley Beef Melt – Grill Premake 6 ready for oven
Monday 23-Oct Roast Beef
Tuesday 24-Oct Sriracha Mango Chicken
Wednesday 25-Oct Pesto Salmon
Thursday 26-Oct Tony Soprano
Friday 27-Oct Beef Dip w.carmelized onion & cheese Premake 6 ready for oven
Monday 30-Oct Ham & Brie
Tuesday 31-Oct Turkey Salad
Wednesday 01-Nov Bacon, Pear, Brie
Thursday 02-Nov Spicy Turkey Baguette
Friday 03-Nov Seafood Melt – Grill Premake 6 ready for oven

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

           

 


Enjoy All Day Breakfast ‚Äď Everyday!

 



 
 Join us for great food and exceptional hospitality!


Hours of Operation

NEW FALL HOURS

Monday to Friday ¬† ¬†¬†7:00am –¬† 4:00pm

Saturday                    8:00am Р 5:00pm

Sunday & Holidays   8:00am Р 4:00pm

 

604.876.7228

2450 Yukon St, Vancouver BC
2450 Yukon St, Vancouver<br /><a href=https://www.google.com/maps/dir/current+location/2450+Yukon+St,+Vancouver,+BC+V5Y,+Canada>Get Directions</a>

Follow us to get the latest updates.

twitter facebook instagram